RU||EN
Make a reservation

HomeSERVICES AND PRICES → excursions
excursions


The Pskov region is home to 372 monuments of federal (all-Russian) significance, including a unique ensemble of the Pskov Kremlin which is currently undergoing a procedure of UNESCO List of World Heritage objects acknowledgment, the Transfiguration Cathedral of the Mirozhsky monastery with frescoes painted by Byzantine masters in the 12th century, Izborsk - the "Iron city", unique Izborsk-Maly valley, Saint Dormition Pskov-Pechory monastery, Pushkin's memorial estate including three villages of Mikhailovskoye, Trigorskoye, and Petrovskoye, unique estates of composers – members of the "Mighty Group" N.A. Rimsky-Korsakov and M.P. Musorgsky, the first Russian woman mathematician S.V. Kovalevskaya. And more - monuments of unique Pskov school of architecture of the 14-16th century, unique Pskov school of icon painting, unique Pskov fortress which consists of 5 fortress rings, the biggest ring is 9 km long with 39 towers, and 10 more suburb cities which protected the borders of Pskov and the whole Russia.

Festivals taking place in Pskov are bright additions to our natural and architectural monuments: Pancake Week, Battle on the Ice reconstruction (April), Gardarika festival of the cities of the Pskov region (May), aerostation festival and Isaborg festival (June), city day (July), Iron city and Setomaa Family Meetings festivals (August), and Crescendo musical festival (September).

Standard guided tours include visits to the main sights – Pskov (23 km from the hotel), Izborsk (23 km from the hotel), Pechory (23 km from the hotel), Pushkin Hills (140 km from the hotel). On your request we can offer you various guided tours from economy and standard to tailored and exclusive categories. Any guided tour can also include a visit to Bee farm, Ostrich farm, pedestrian ecological routes, horse riding, and traditional games ("Secrets from a casket" program), children menu on route, etc.

Our travel agency Continent provides guided tours. We know how to make your stay in Pskov productive and unforgettable.


PRICE LIST FOR GUIDED TOURS

RU||EN
Забронировать

Экскурсии

На территории Псковской области находятся 372 памятника федерального (общероссийского) значения, в их числе уникальный ансамбль Псковского Кремля, проходящий в настоящее время процедуру внесения в Список объектов Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО, Спасо-Преображенский собор Мирожского монастыря, расписанный фресками византийскими мастерами в XII в., «Железный град» - Изборск, уникальная Изборская –Мальская долина, Свято-Успенский Псково-Печерский монастырь, Пушкинский музей-заповедник, объединяющий усадьбы Михайловское, Тригорское и Петровское, единственные в мире музеи усадьбы композиторов –членов «Могучей кучки» Н.А. Римского-Корсакова и М.П. Мусорского, первой в России женщины-математика С.В. Ковалевской. А еще – памятники уникальной псковской школы архитектуры XIV-XVI вв., уникальная псковская школа иконописи, уникальная Псковская крепость, состоящая из 5 колец крепостных стен, последнее протяженностью 9 км и насчитывавшая 39 башен, еще 10 городов-пригородов, защищавших рубежи не только земли Псковской, но и всей России.

Яркими дополнениями к природным и архитектурным памятникам стали фестивали, проходящие на Псковской земле: это и Масленица, и реконструкция «Ледового побоища» (апрель), и фестиваль городов Псковской земли «Гардарика» (май), и фестиваль воздухоплавания и «Исаборг» (июнь), и день города (июль), и «Железный град», и фестиваль «Сетомаа, семейные встречи» (август), и музыкальное «Крещендо» (сентябрь).

Стандартные экскурсионные программы включают в себя посещение основных достопримечательностей – Пскова (23 км от отеля), Изборска (23 км от отеля), Печор (23 км от отеля), Пушкинских Гор (140 км от отеля). По Вашему запросу мы можем предложить Вам экскурсионные маршруты разных ценовых категорий от экономичных и стандартных до фирменных и эксклюзивных. В ходе любой экскурсионной программы для Вас и Ваших детей мы можем предложить посещение «Пчелиной фермы», Страусиной фермы, пешеходные экологические маршруты, прогулки на лошадях, старинные игры (программа «Тайны из ларца»), детское меню на маршруте и т.д.

Экскурсионные услуги в нашем отеле оказывает наше Бюро путешествий Континент. Мы знаем как сделать Ваше пребывание на Псковской земле продуктивным и незабываемым.

ПРАЙС НА ЭКСКУРСИОННЫЕ УСЛУГИ

89113575194 отель
89113575195 фитнес-центр
89118998071 спорткомплекс
89215060358 ресторан
(8112)293474 офис

ICQ: 485461464